PSA: Go back up your Flickr photos before they’re deleted

PSA: Go back up your Flickr photos before they’re deleted
Do you have a Flickr account? Does it have over 1,000 photos? Go back them up, or you might lose a bunch of them forever. We’ve known for a few months now that Flickr was prepping to drop its storage limit for non-Pro accounts from 1TB to just 1,000 ... read more
Source- Techcrunch.comPublished on 2019-02-05By Greg Kumparak
3 weeks ago
Share this content