Flickr will hold off on deleting photos until March 12th

Flickr will hold off on deleting photos until March 12th
If you’ve got a Flickr account, hopefully you’re already aware: the free 1 terabyte plan is going away. If you’re on a free Flickr account, the company is only going to let you keep 1,000 photos at a time. Anything past that will be auto deleted, starting with the ... read more
Source- Techcrunch.comPublished on 2019-02-06By Greg Kumparak
2 weeks ago
Share this content