Apple’s iOS will now confirm you meant to subscribe to that app

Apple’s iOS will now confirm you meant to subscribe to that app
Apple has added another step to prevent users from accidentally signing up for an iOS app’s subscription — or, from being tricked into it by a scammy app not playing by the rules. The company recently rolled out a subscription confirmation dialog box that pops up as one final step ... read more
Source- Techcrunch.comPublished on 2019-04-12By Sarah Perez
1 week ago
Share this content